Ost.Spirit by:Bryan Adams

I’ll Always Be Right There

I swear to you – I will always be there for you –
there’s nothin’ I won’t do

I promise you – all my life I will live for you – we will make it through
Forever – we will be
Together – you and me
Oh n’ when I hold ya – nothin’ can compare
With all of my heart – ya know I’ll always be – right
there
I believe in us – nothin’ else could ever mean so much
You’re the one I trust our time has come – we’re not two
people
Now – we are one – ya you’re second to none
Forever – we will be
Together – a family
The more I get to know ya – nothin’ can compare
With all of my heart – ya know I’ll always be – right
there

Forever – we will be
Together – just you and me
The more I get to know ya – the more I really care
With all of my heart – ya know I’ll always be…
Ya know I really love ya – ya nothin’ can compare
For all of my life – ya know I’ll always be – right
there

 

“I Will Always Return (Finale)”

I hear the wind call your name
The sound that leads me home
It sparks up the fire – a flame that still burns
To you I’ll always return
I know the road is long but where you are is home
Wherever you stay – I’ll find a way
I’ll run like a river – I’ll follow the sun
I’ll fly like an eagle – to where I belong

I can’t stand the distance – I can’t dream alone
I can’t wait to see you – Yes I’m on my way home

Now I know it’s true
My every road leads to you
And in the hour of darkness darlin’
Your light gets me through

You run like a river – you shine like the sun
You fly like an eagle
You are the one I’ve seen every sunset
And with all that I’ve learned
Oh it’s to you – I will always return

 

“Sound The Bugle”

Sound the bugle now – play it just for me
As the seasons change – remember how I used to be
Now I can’t go on – I can’t even start
I’ve got nothing left – just an empty heart

I’m a soldier – wounded so I must give up the fight
There’s nothing more for me – lead me away…
Or leave me lying here

Sound the bugle now – tell them I don’t care
There’s not a road I know – that leads to anywhere
Without a light feat that I will – stumble in the dark
Lay right down – decide not to go on

Then from on hight – somewhere in the distance
There’s a voice that calls – remember who your are
If you lose yourself – your courage soon will follow

So be strong tonight – remember who you are
Ya you’re a soldier now – fighting in abattle
To be free once more -Ya that’s worth fighting for

 

Nothing I’ve Ever Known Lyrics

Right now I feel – just like a leaf on a breeze
Who knows where it’s blowin’
Who knows where it’s goin’
I find myself somewhere I – I never thought I’d be
Going round in circles
Thinking about you and me
How do I expalin it when I don’t know what to say
What do I do now – so much has changed

Nothing I have ever known – has made me feel this way
Nothing I have ever seen – has made me want to stay
but here I am – ready for you
I’m turnin’, I’m fallin’ – I hear my home callin’
Hey – I’ve never felt somethin’s so strong – oh no
I’ts like nothing I’ve ever known

Now you’re the one I’m looking for
You’re the one I need
You’re the one that gives me – a reason to believe
Following a star – has lead to where you are
It feels so stong now – this can’t be wrong now

 

Here I Am


Here I am – this is me
There’s no where else on earth I’d rather be
Here I am – it’s just me and you
And tonight we make our dreams come true

It’s a new world – it’s a new start
It’s alive with the beating of young hearts
It’s a new day – it’s a new plan
I’ve been waiting for you
Here I am

Here we are – we’ve just begun
And after all this time – our time has come
Ya here we are – still goin’ strong
Right here in the place where we belong

Chorus X1

Here I am – this is me
There’s no where else on earth I’d rather be
Here I am – it’s just me and you
And tonight we make our dreams come true

Chorus X2

Here I am – next to you
And suddenly the world is all brand new
Here I am – where I’m gonna stay
Now there’s nothin standin in our way
Here I am – this is me

About kiras

assalamualaikum ini merupakan blog Copy-Paste.Saya minta maaf bagi yang merasa artikelnya saya copy,saya semata-mata cuma ingin menyebarkan ilmu dan menyatukan informasi.

Posted on 01/12/2009, in movie. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

